Reflection of Inspirations and Discipline (3)

My final reflection on my inspirations and my disciplines is somewhat of a complex idea … rather than my inspiration be a person or an idea, it’s more of a place. To me the one place that makes me feel right at home, lost in the magnificence of it all, is Paris. I find the fashions to be of such great elegance, and the fact that you have to study each building in detail to take it all in and gather all the historic stories from them, and if there is anywhere where I would like to pursue my desired discipline it would be in this City, writing about fashion, and the arts, and taking in the culture.

 

Leave a Reply

