Experimenting with my new piping bag and attachments
Experimenting with my new piping bag and attachments
My favourite is the pink, middle left
My favourite is the pink, middle left
I experimented with food colouring, these cakes were vanilla flavoured but I added blue and green colouring to the sponge mix. I later used strawberry and vanilla flavouring to make sponge/pink cupcakes.
I experimented with food colouring, these cakes were vanilla flavoured but I added blue and green colouring to the sponge mix. I later used strawberry and vanilla flavouring to make sponge/pink cupcakes.
Leave a Reply

